CONTACTS

CONTACT PLANFURO Group

Planfuro, S.A.  – Ponte da Pedra

Tel: (00351)  244 890280
Fax: (00351)  244 890281

Budgeting Overtopping and Rectification
Sra. Bela Dina
Bela.planfuro@sapo.pt

Budgeting Drillings
Sr. Arlindo Antunes
Arlindo.planfuro@sapo.pt

Technical support Drillings
Sr. André Morganiço
Andre.planfuro@sapo.pt

Accounting department
Sra. Gabriele da Silva / Administradora
Gabriele.planfuro@sapo.pt
Sr. João Pedro
Joao.planfuro@sapo.pt

Department purchases
Sra. Marta Fernandes
Compras-planfuro@sapo.pt

Department Marketing
Sr. Mário da Silva / Administrador
Msilva.planfuro@gmail.com

Planfuro II, S.A. – Vieira de Leiria

Tel:   (00351) 244 698020
Fax:  (00351)  244 698029

Budgeting roughing and pre -Finish

Sr. Vítor Domingos
Planfuro2.tecnico@mail.telepac.pt

Technical Support
Sr. Artur Coroa
Artur.planfuro2@mail.telepac.pt

Department purchases
Sra. Gina Ferreira
Gina.planfuro2@mail.telepac.pt

Department Marketing
Sr. Mário da Silva / Administrador
Msilva.planfuro@gmail.com